Email Addresses
Home The Class of '58 In Memoriam Email Addresses Our Legacy Remember ? Mustang Musings Connecting... Contact Info


Our e-mail group ( Murrah58@aol.com ), promotes communication among classmates. If you wish to be added to the group, please notify Jim Brown, our list keeper at Murrah58@aol.com 

 

 

AnRBuckley@msn.com (Ann ADAMS Buckley)
HokeyBoo@aol.com (Betty AKERS Hoke)

Alex2192@bellsouth.net (Charles ALEXANDER)
mimi2white@gmail.com  (Mimi ALEXANDER White)

baucum63@msn.com (Bill BAUCUM)

WHBell7378@yahoo.com (Bill BELL)
MartinBittick@bittickrealty.net (Martin BITTICK)

jbbailey40@gmail.com (Joan BRADY Bailey)

bettiwatters@gmail.com  (Betti BROWN Watters)
W5DRP@aol.com (Jim BROWN)

noneeh@gmail.com (Melinda BONE Hooker)

SeaSonata@earthlink.net (Charles BURKE)

  rjtoney@bellsouth.net (Julia BURRAGE Toney)

tcarpenter601@bellsouth.net   (Tommy CARPENTER)
BettyeTom@att.net  (Bettye CHAMBLIN Walker)
cec@ntin.net  (Steve CONE)
pgrettum@yahoo.com  (Peggy COWAN Grettum)

Cccmusic88@aol.com (Charlotte CRAIG) 
WCreasey@oca-law.com (Bill CREASEY)

WKD@packereng.com (Warren DENNISTON)

robert.denton@ymail.com (Bob DENTON)
WLD123@comcast.net (Wayne DICKERSON)

dodds39@hotmail.com  (Ross DODDS)
WPDods@aol.com (Bill DODSON)

 DotJoe@bellsouth.net (Joe DONALDSON)
LADRSD@wbhsi.net (Stewart DORRIS)
mvalford@gmail.com  (Jeannie FARRIS Alford)
gayefarris@gmail.com   (Lionel FARRIS)

wbfj40@hotmail.com (Bill FONTAINE)
becky.tull@amalfigrp.com (Becky FORD Tull)
nancyhensarling@att.net  (Nancy GARLAND Hensarling)
Ralph.Gilbert@hdrinc.com (Ralph GILBERT)

vgg@gillespielawfirm.com (Virgil GILLESPIE)
Gooch3@biokinetics.cnc.net (Manford GOOCH)
MaHogrefe@hotmail.com (Martha Ann GOOCH Hogrefe)
DonaldLHall@centurytel.net (Donnie HALL)

albert711@comcast.net (Albert HAND)
Hand@mc.edu or NSHandjr@bellsouth.net (Shelton HAND)

debmc@mymailstation.com   (Debbie HARDY McElreath)

hannahb1939@aol.com (Rebecca HARLAN Curry)
JHWilliams@comcast.net (Harley HARRIS Williams)
JHarrison0840@aol.com (Jim HARRISON)
SWHart@gbso.net (Wayne HART)
LHarveyJr@comcast.net (Lucian HARVEY)
FHawkins@jam.rr.com (Fred HAWKINS)

durnadtfrancesh@aol.com  (Frances HAYNES Tomlin)
JFJSHaynes@aol.com (Jim HAYNES)
buzzyhh@comcast.net (Buzzy HEDERMAN Hussey)
CherlynHester@yahoo.com (Wm. S. "Bill" HESTER)
HinesWC@aol.com (Curtis HINES)
NancyWilkinson13@yahoo.com (Nancy HINES Wilkinson)
ehbaer700@gmail.com (Ellen HOLMES Baer)
HolmesAudt@aol.com (Hewey HOLMES)

jwilliamsphd@gmail.com  (Harley HUGHES Williams)
Amanan@suddenlink.net (Sara HULL Leezer)
Mariellen@bellsouth.net (Mariellen JACKSON Boudreaux)
opagy@comcast.net (Susie JENKINS Baltz)

JackieV0586@sbcglobal.net (Jackie JETER Vance)
jaefjones@gmail.com  (Earl JONES)
razberijello@gmail.com  (Judy JONES Hamilton)
BillKeeton@comcast.net (Bill KEETON)
BooKeith@gmail.com (James "Boo" KEITH)
RuthQuinn@sbcglobal.net (Ruth KELLY Quinn)

RKennington@cfl.rr.com  (Roy KENNINGTON)
FMullins38@yahoo.com (Mary Ann LANDSDELL Mullins)

atlreb@bellsouth.net (Joe LATHAM)

jlb3927@earthlink.net (Joann LATTA Gignac)

JandCLawson@comcast.net(Jimmy LAWSON)

RRhodes903@aol.com (Emily LEE Rhodes)

ELNewcomb@bellsouth.net (Emily LEMASSON Newcomb)
PapaDocJoe@aol.com (Joel LINDSAY)

bonner@cablelynx.com (Nancy LIPSCOMB Bonner)

joycebryant@bellsouth.net (Joyce LOGAN Bryant)

amtbla@comcast.net (Anne Marie LOWE Blair)
Juju899@bellsouth.net (Judy LYNN Parker)

eye4color@pacbell.net  (Frances "Parky" LUKE Osborne)
JoeMagee227@comcast.net (Joe MAGEE)

tombeth1@bellsouth.net (Beth MANGUM Johnson)
GEnochs@prodigy.net (Jane MARTIN Enochs)

chmathews@comcast.net  (Clyde MATHEWS)
RMcClin@siue.edu (Rowena McCLINTON)
mccoy_calvin@yahoo.com (Calvin MCCOY)
FColeman@telapex.com (Frances McLEAN Coleman)
MerrellRobert@bellsouth.net (Bob MERRELL)
DWMiller@cmu.edu (David MILLER)
 TEReaves@att.net (Gayle MILLER Reaves)
EJMT6996@yahoo.com (Joan MILLER Thomas)
CMDement@sbcglobal.net (Margaret MINYARD Dement)

WNewmanlll@comcast.net (Nancy MIZE Newman)

bnsorr@bellsouth.net (Suzanna MIZE Orr)
poppymo40@gmail.com (Richard "Dicky" MOORE)
Eilertann@verizon.net (Susan MOREHEAD McCraw)
wdmtexas@gmail.com (David MORGAN)
NRMoseley@earthlink.net (Ranny MOSELEY)

murphychu@hawaiiantel.net (Glenna MURPHY)
randyspar@windstream.net  (Babe NEELLY Smith)

Bhollowell@frontier.com (Betty Lynn NEWCOMB Hollowell)
Lottient@bellsouth.net (J. T. NOBLIN)

betalston@charter.net (Betsy O'FERRAL Alston)

OmaraJ@phelps.com (Jim O’MARA)

lynnkoff@aol.com  (Lynn ORKIN Koff)
TheresaYounce@gmail.com  (Theresa OVERSTREET Younce)
guyparker99@gmail.com  (Guy PARKER)
jamespatty@comcast.net (Jim PATTY)

Kend628@bellsouth.net (Suan PERDUE Kendrick)
PegB62@aol.com (Peggy PRICE Ballard)
MVQuarles@yahoo.com (Mary Virginia QUARLES)
Honey1995@comcast.net (Pat QUINTON Farris)
LRatcliff1@peoplepc.com or LRatcliff@ev1.net (Larry RATCLIFF)
Bridging13@aol.com (Gail RATLIFF Long)
reederjw@bellsouth.net (Jim REEDER)
Claypot16@comcast.net (Anne REGAN Meydrech)
Leent2@aol.com (Lee REID)
TippyLyell@aol.com (Alison "Tippy" REIMERS Lyell)

RRhodes903@aol.com (Roger P. "Buzzy" RHODES)
JRicks@pdq.net (John RICKS)
miles4077@gmail.com (Miles RILEY)
DavidHR75230@yahoo.com (David ROSENBERG)
orosen.jacms1@att.net. (Otto ROSENKRANZ)

JMixon@wildblue.net (Judy RYAN Mixon Collins)
 LouJordan@live.com (Lou SCHMELZER Jordan)

 patsyscott@satx.rr.com (Patsy SHEFFIELD Scott)
Segrest@uab.edu (Jere SEGREST)
JOSherrod@att.net (Johnny SHERROD)
Guirard@cox.net (Ruth Curl SIMMONS Guirard)

ShirleyJ5840@yahoo.com (Shirley SIMS Johnson)
JSS1111@aol.com (Jean SINGER Satterwhite)

jdsmithjd@cox.net  (Jonathan "Johnny" Smith)

HarrySmith@att.net (Harry SMITH)
fprinter@bellsouth.net  (Ralph SOWELL)
RJStamm1940@yahoo.com (Dick STAMM)
JCStennett@bellsouth.net (Joe STENNETT)
GrannyB58@aol.com (Linda STEPHENS Jordan)
HEBoone@aol.com (Bethany STOCKETT Boone)
GayBrass@hotmail.com (Gay STOREY Brass)
MargStrick@aol.com (Jay STRICKER, c/o Margaret)
WETack1@yahoo.com (Gene TACKETT)
WNTodd@aol.com (Warren TODD)
BarbShu@aol.com (Barbara TOLER Shuman)
Comm21@comcast.net (Bill TURK)

JOMara555@aol.com (Jeanette WALTER O’Mara)

granmammajudy@yahoo.com (Judy WARE Bigham)
JWatson@sfbli.com (Johnny WATSON)
 
jarmstr994@gmail,com(Sarah WELLS Armstrong)
bjwest2003@bellsouth.net (Betty WESTMORELAND)
ALW@hal-pc.org (Albert WIGNALL)
PhilWhitten@comcast.net (Amy WILKERSON Whittenberg)

connie.mclellan@mid.state.ms.us (Connie WILLIAMS McLellan)
KpnTouch1@aol.com (Ruth WILSON Albrecht)

dtfiet@aol.com (Tish WITHERS Fiet)

wright988@centurytel.net (Bill WRIGHT)
BonLes@bellsouth.net (Bonnie WYMOND Brannan)